Over The Bridge Of Time: A Paul Simon Retrospective (1964-2011)

  • Day:2013.09.26 00:10
  • Cat:音楽
何枚目かのPaul SimonのBest Album「Over The Bridge Of Time: A Paul Simon Retrospective (1964-2011) 」(邦題「時の架け橋:ポール・サイモン回顧録~ベスト・オブ・ポール・サイモン~」)が10月にリリースされる様です。
内容的にはPaul Simonの全キャリア、年代としては1964年から2011年、Simon & Garfunkel ~ ソロの曲を網羅し1枚にまとめたAlbum、とのことです。


1. The Sound Of Silence
2. America
3. The Boxer
4. Cecilia
5. The Only Living Boy In New York
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
7. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
8. Mother And Child Reunion
9. American Tune
10. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
11. Still Crazy After All These Years
12. Slip Slidin’ Away
13. Late In The Evening
14. Hearts And Bones
15. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
16. You Can Call Me Al
17. Spirit Voices
18. That’s Where I Belong
19. Everything About It Is A Love Song
20. Love And Hard Times


Comment Form


→ この記事にトラックバックする(FC2ブログユーザー)